Saint Meinrad Archabbey

A catholic monastery devoted to the teachings of St. Benedict

Development Office

Print Page

A gift to support the Benedictine community of Saint Meinrad monks in their work of serving the Catholic Church is easy to arrange. If you need more information, please contact us. We'll be glad to answer your questions.

Saint Meinrad Archabbey and
Seminary & School of Theology
Development Office
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, IN 47577

Staff

HS_Ziemianski Mike Ziemianski
Vice President for Development
mziemianski@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759
   
HS_Schaefer Duane Schaefer
Director of Development
dschaefer@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759
   
Darren Sroufe _2014 Darren Stroufe
Director of Planned Giving
and Foundation Relations
dstroufe@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759
   
Barb_Balka_2014.jpg Barbara Balka
Associate Director of Planned Giving
and Foundation Relations
bbalka@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759
   
HS_Huether John Huether
Associate Director of Annual Support
jhuether@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759
   
HS_Fassero Fr. Jonathan Fassero, OSB
Director of Donor Relations
jfassero@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759
   
ChristianMocek_2014.jpg Christian Mocek
Director of Alumni Relations
cmocek@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759